Our Team

Shawn Wilkie  C.E.O.  Linkedin   shawn@robotnik.com

Shawn Wilkie
C.E.O.
Linkedin
shawn@robotnik.com

Aly Mawji  C.F.O  Linkedin   aly@robotnik.com
Raegan Obirek  VP of Operations  Linkedin   raegan@robotnik.com

Raegan Obirek
VP of Operations
Linkedin
raegan@robotnik.com

Tomek Obirek  VP of Growth  Linkedin   tomek@robotnik.com

Tomek Obirek
VP of Growth
Linkedin
tomek@robotnik.com

Charlotte Henderson  Sales and Marketing Support  charlotte@robotnik.com

Charlotte Henderson
Sales and Marketing Support
charlotte@robotnik.com

Matthew Cohen  Sales Voice Recognition  matthew@robotnik.com

Matthew Cohen
Sales Voice Recognition
matthew@robotnik.com

Josh   Vienneau  Technical Voice Recognition  josh@robotnik.com

Josh Vienneau
Technical Voice Recognition
josh@robotnik.com

Jamie Bouchie  Accounting Controller  jamie@robotnik.com

Jamie Bouchie
Accounting Controller
jamie@robotnik.com

Jody DeLorey  Director of Prof. Services   jodi@robotnik.com

Jody DeLorey
Director of Prof. Services
jodi@robotnik.com

Sylvain Beaudoin  Project and Technical Lead  sylvain@robotnik.com

Sylvain Beaudoin
Project and Technical Lead
sylvain@robotnik.com

Olivier Jegaden  Director of Cloud Services  olivier@robotnik.com

Olivier Jegaden
Director of Cloud Services
olivier@robotnik.com

Herb Theriault  Senior IT Cloud Consultant  herb@robotnik.com

Herb Theriault
Senior IT Cloud Consultant
herb@robotnik.com

Chris Williams  Enterprise Sales  chris@robotnik.com

Chris Williams
Enterprise Sales
chris@robotnik.com

Jeff Banks  Technical Consultant  jeff@robotnik.com

Jeff Banks
Technical Consultant
jeff@robotnik.com

Shawn Bennett  Onsite Technical Consultant  shawnb@robotnik.com

Shawn Bennett
Onsite Technical Consultant
shawnb@robotnik.com

Liam Walsh  Enterprise Sales  liam@robotnik.com

Liam Walsh
Enterprise Sales
liam@robotnik.com

Lester Parker  Onsite Technical Consultant  lester@robotnik.com

Lester Parker
Onsite Technical Consultant
lester@robotnik.com

James Whalen  Technical Consultant  jamesw@robotnik.com

James Whalen
Technical Consultant
jamesw@robotnik.com

Dylan MacIntosh  Technical Consultant  dylan@robotnik.com

Dylan MacIntosh
Technical Consultant
dylan@robotnik.com

 
Tim Chipman  Senior Server Consultant  tim@robotnik.com

Tim Chipman
Senior Server Consultant
tim@robotnik.com