Staff & Associates

raegan-obirek.png
static1.squarespace.com.png

Lester Parker
Technical Consultant
lester@robotnik.com

staff-george_keller.png

George Keller
Technical Consultant
george@robotnik.com

Capture.JPG

Luke McLaughlin
IT Customer Service
luke@robotnik.com

Jamie Bouchie
Accounting Controller
Linkedin
jamie@robotnik.com

staff-charlie_coolen.png

Charlie Coolen
Technical Consultant
charlie@robotnik.com

Shawn Bennett
Onsite Technical Consultant
shawnb@robotnik.com

staff-randy.png

Randy O'Connor
IT Help Desk Agent
randy@robotnik.com

icons8-administrator.png

Barbara Heffernan
VP of Cloud Services
barbara@robotnik.com

static1.squarespace.com.png

Chris Williams
Senior Technical Consultant
Linkedin
chris@robotnik.com

tim-chipman.png

Tim Chipman
Senior Server Consultant
tim@robotnik.com

staff-curtis_leslie.png

Curtis Leslie
Technical Consultant
curtis@robotnik.com

icons8-administrator.png

Harold Nied
VP of Sales
harold@robotnik.com