Associates & Staff

Portraits by Tomek Obirek

Shawn Wilkie
C.E.O.
Linkedin
shawn@robotnik.com

Tomasz Obirek

Tomek Obirek
Founder
tomek@robotnik.com

Chris Williams
Senior Technical Consultant
chris@robotnik.com

Lester Parker
Technical Consultant
lester@robotnik.com

aly-mawji.png

Jamie Bouchie
Accounting Controller
jamie@robotnik.com

Olivier Jegaden
Director of Cloud Services
olivier@robotnik.com

Jeff Banks
Technical Consultant
jeff@robotnik.com

raegan-obirek.png

Raegan Obirek
VP of Operations
Linkedin
raegan@robotnik.com

Jody DeLorey
Director of Prof. Services
jodi@robotnik.com

Herb Theriault
Senior IT Cloud Consultant
herb@robotnik.com

Shawn Bennett
Onsite Technical Consultant
shawnb@robotnik.com

tim-chipman.png

Tim Chipman
Senior Server Consultant
tim@robotnik.com