Our Team

  Shawn Wilkie  C.E.O.  Linkedin   shawn@robotnik.com

Shawn Wilkie
C.E.O.
Linkedin
[email protected]

  Raegan Obirek  VP of Operations  Linkedin   raegan@robotnik.com

Raegan Obirek
VP of Operations
Linkedin
[email protected]

  Tomek Obirek  VP of Growth  Linkedin   tomek@robotnik.com

Tomek Obirek
VP of Growth
Linkedin
[email protected]

  Charlotte Henderson  Sales and Marketing Support  charlotte@robotnik.com

Charlotte Henderson
Sales and Marketing Support
[email protected]

  Matthew Cohen  Sales Voice Recognition  matthew@robotnik.com

Matthew Cohen
Sales Voice Recognition
[email protected]

  Josh   Vienneau  Technical Voice Recognition  josh@robotnik.com

Josh Vienneau
Technical Voice Recognition
[email protected]

  Jamie Bouchie  Accounting Controller  jamie@robotnik.com

Jamie Bouchie
Accounting Controller
[email protected]

  Jody DeLorey  Director of Prof. Services   jodi@robotnik.com

Jody DeLorey
Director of Prof. Services
[email protected]

  Sylvain Beaudoin  Project and Technical Lead  sylvain@robotnik.com

Sylvain Beaudoin
Project and Technical Lead
[email protected]

  Olivier Jegaden  Director of Cloud Services  olivier@robotnik.com

Olivier Jegaden
Director of Cloud Services
[email protected]

  Herb Theriault  Senior IT Cloud Consultant  herb@robotnik.com

Herb Theriault
Senior IT Cloud Consultant
[email protected]

  Chris Williams  Enterprise Sales  chris@robotnik.com

Chris Williams
Enterprise Sales
[email protected]

  Jeff Banks  Technical Consultant  jeff@robotnik.com

Jeff Banks
Technical Consultant
[email protected]

  Shawn Bennett  Onsite Technical Consultant  shawnb@robotnik.com

Shawn Bennett
Onsite Technical Consultant
[email protected]

  Liam Walsh  Enterprise Sales  liam@robotnik.com

Liam Walsh
Enterprise Sales
[email protected]

  Lester Parker  Onsite Technical Consultant  lester@robotnik.com

Lester Parker
Onsite Technical Consultant
[email protected]

  James Whalen  Technical Consultant  jamesw@robotnik.com

James Whalen
Technical Consultant
[email protected]

  Dylan MacIntosh  Technical Consultant  dylan@robotnik.com

Dylan MacIntosh
Technical Consultant
[email protected]

 
  Tim Chipman  Senior Server Consultant  tim@robotnik.com

Tim Chipman
Senior Server Consultant
[email protected]